Go slow

go-slowOk, I’ll admit it. I am a totally rubbish blogger.

My brain has been on such a major go-slow that the thought of writing anything even slightly worth reading has been unimaginable.

However, I promise to get back on it. You’ve heard that before, right?! No, really, this time I really promise. There’s still so much to show you – particularly room reveals. If I leave it much longer we’ll be decorating again.

I have a whole list of things to blog about; a list I keep looking at and promptly closing again.

However, the World Cup is coming and Oly’s brother now lives just 2 minutes down the road. Therefore, as Ā a Football Widow, I’m gonna have some time on my hands!

So, stick with me just a wee while longer?

4 Comments

Filed under Random woffle

4 responses to “Go slow

  1. You might be slow about posting, but you could never be deemed a “rubbish blogger” as what you do write is anything but rubbish. I’ll stick around. šŸ˜‰

  2. I know what you mean! I’m having the same problem lately. Don’t sweat it…I’m sure your readers will stick around! Take care
    Smiles!
    Terry

  3. I will wait for you if you will wait for me! šŸ™‚ Hey, it’s hard to be on it all the time. I have the same problem. I think about my blog a lot, but producing posts is slow. Work and life get in the way.

  4. I laughed reading this as I actually have a ‘blogging to do list’ too! Mine only ever gets longer!! Haha! X

Do you have any comments?

